Monday, August 31, 2009


King Vidor is working on album 2 this week at Hilltown Studios in Rensellaerville, NY. Also working up an acoustic set of songs to perform at the Rose and Kettle Restaurant in Cherry Valley on September 20th.

A couple people have asked my for track names and credits on the Methodist Bells CD I recorded in Rome this past year. This collection of tunes was recorded at home and in random borrowed spaces at The American Academy in Rome, with the help of many varied friends there.

1. Darren
2. No Requests
3. Say Goodbye to Everything
4. If it's a Funeral
5. Sing With Me Virginia
6. Human Arrows
7. It's Time
8. Dead Letters
9. Huntin'
10. On Mars (Tonight)

Click Here to download now.

No comments: